至尊加上可调整的立场为膝上型计算机

选择您的颜色:

人体工程学设计:将笔记本电脑屏幕升高至5.9英寸(眼睛水平),方便观看,促进良好的姿势,减少眼睛和颈部的压力。
超强度:强大的结构使大多数11-17“笔记本电脑具有优异的承重能力。
防滑橡胶垫:橡胶硅胶垫有助于保护您的笔记本电脑,防滑脚防止打滑,即使在光泽的表面。
增加冷却和气流:开放式设计增加工作时笔记本电脑周围的冷却和气流。
优化桌面管理:有线接入和隔间存储键盘。
£69.99
Free UK Shipping
30 Day Money Back Policy

精密工程

由优质铝制成

采用精致优质银色阳极氧化铝合金制成的简约现代化设计,时尚地补充了Macs,iMacs和MacBook等电脑和产品。银阳极氧化是一种电化学工艺,可将金属表面转化为装饰性,耐用,耐腐蚀的阳极氧化处理。阳极氧化铝被认为对环境安全,对土地,空气或水产生的有害影响极少(如果有的话)。

触感防滑橡胶垫

Supreme Plus支架在底座和顶部表面上具有多个内置硅橡胶垫,可以将您的笔记本电脑牢固地固定在位并防止其掉落。硅橡胶是为表面提供防滑质量的重要手段;它们的防滑,抓地性质量确保您的展台不仅能够保持固定,而且在拆卸时也不会留下任何残留物。

符合人体工程学设计

该产品符合人体工程学认证,可改善姿势并保持持久健康;能够实现足够的观察高度,从而减少背部和颈部的压力。正如特许人体工程学和人为因素研究所所述,背部和颈部疼痛,头痛,肩膀和手臂疼痛是常见的计算机相关损伤。这种肌肉和关节问题可能会由于工作台(桌面)设计不良,姿势不佳以及长时间坐着而造成或恶化。

产品描述

也许你是那种渴望完美的人。也许你渴望一个无缝融入你的生活空间的物体;以一种完成,让你的手指轻轻刷过光滑,精致的铝。

也许你也是那种渴望表现的人,所以你在追求结果:无论是卓越的,持久的构建质量还是紧凑的桌面管理,都能优化你的工作空间。

如果你是 - 那么你是否也是那种最重要的人渴望得到保护的人?保护您的设备并保护您自己...?

那么这就是Desire2 View我的屏幕At Home Supreme Plus可调节立管采用时尚精致的铝制成。

通过符合人体工程学设计的立面,您可以通过 < span style =“font-size:large”> ,以及紧凑的桌面管理和易于访问的空间,Desire2 View My At At Home&nbsp; Supreme Plus Adjustable Riser可能是您渴望的终极目标。

Supreme Plus Adjustable Riser Stand for Laptops

Pick your colour:

Ergonomic design: Raises laptop screen up to 5.9 inches (eye level) for comfortable viewing, promoting good posture and reducing strain on your eyes and neck.
Super-strength: Strong Construction enables compatibility of most Laptops from 11-17" with a superior weight bearing capacity.
Anti-slip rubber pads: Rubber silicone pads help secure your laptop, and anti slip feet prevent slippage even on shiny surfaces.
Increases cooling and airflow: The open design increases cooling and airflow around the laptop whilst working.
Optimise desk management: Cable access and compartment to store keyboard.
£79.99
Free UK Shipping
30 Day Money Back Policy

Precision engineering

Crafted from premium aluminium

A minimalistic, modern design crafted out of a refined, premium silver anodised aluminium alloy that stylishly complements computers and products such as Macs, iMacs, and MacBooks. Silver anodising is an electrochemical process that converts a metal surface into a decorative, durable, corrosion-resistant, anodic oxide finish. Anodised aluminium is considered environmentally safe, producing few, if any, harmful effects on land, air, or water.

Tactile anti-slip rubber pads

The Supreme Plus Stand features several built-in silicone rubber pads placed tactically on the base and top surface to keep your Laptop securely in place and prevent it from falling. Silicone rubber is a great means of providing a non-slip quality to a surface; their anti-slip, grip-like qualities ensuring that your stand will not only stay fixed, but will also leave no residue when removed.

Ergonomically designed

This product is ergonomically certified to improve posture and maintain long-lasting health; with the ability to achieve a sufficient viewing elevation that reduces strain on your back and neck. As outlined by The Chartered Institute of Ergonomics and Human Factors, back and neck pain, headaches, shoulder and arm pain are common computer-related injuries. Such muscle and joint problems can be caused or made worse by poor workstation (desk) design, bad posture and sitting for long periods of time.

Product description

Perhaps you are the kind of person who desires perfection. Perhaps you long for an object that seamlessly integrates into your living space; with a kind of finish that allows your fingers to lightly brush over sleek, refined aluminium.

Perhaps you are also the kind of person who desires performance, So you strive for results: both in superior, long-lasting build quality and compact desk management to optimise your workspace.

And if you are - Then are you also the kind of person who, above all else, desires protection? Protection of your device, and protection of yourself...?

Then this - is the Desire2 View My Screen At Home Supreme Plus Adjustable Riser presented in sleek, refined aluminium.

With it's ergonomically designed elevation providing you ultimate viewing comfort through two full angles of rotation allowing the riser to achieve eye level heights up to 5.9”, the ability to flat pack for easy transportation, and a compact space underneath for desk management and easy access, the Desire2 View My Screen At Home Supreme Plus Adjustable Riser could be your ultimate object of desire.