可调电梯提升机 - 银

选择您的颜色:

人体工程学设计:5级可调高度高度,舒适的观察,促进良好的姿势,减少你的眼睛和颈部的压力。
坚固的结构:坚固的结构使最多可兼容14英寸笔记本电脑,承重能力24kg
防滑橡胶垫:橡胶硅胶垫有助于保护您的笔记本电脑,防滑脚防止打滑,即使在光泽的表面。
增加冷却和气流:开放式设计增加工作时笔记本电脑周围的冷却和气流。
£39.99
Free UK Shipping
30 Day Money Back Policy

精密工程

由优质铝制成

采用精致优质银色阳极氧化铝合金制成的简约现代化设计,时尚地支持Macs,iMacs和MacBook等计算机和产品。银阳极氧化是一种电化学工艺,可将金属表面转化为装饰性耐用的耐腐蚀阳极氧化处理。阳极氧化铝被认为对环境安全,对土地,空气或水产生的有害影响极少(如果有的话)。

触感防滑橡胶垫

支架上有几个内置的硅橡胶垫,它们被放置在基座和顶部表面上,以保证您的笔记本电脑牢固地固定在位并防止它掉落。硅橡胶是为表面提供防滑质量的重要手段;它们的防滑,抓地性质量确保您的展台不仅能够保持固定,而且在拆卸时也不会留下任何残留物。

符合人体工程学设计

该产品符合人体工程学设计,可改善姿势并保持持久健康;能够实现足够的观察高度,从而减少背部和颈部的压力。正如特许人体工程学和人为因素研究所所述,背部和颈部疼痛,头痛,肩膀和手臂疼痛是常见的计算机相关损伤。这种肌肉和关节问题可能会由于工作台(桌面)设计不良,姿势不佳和长时间坐着而造成或恶化。

产品描述

也许你是那种渴望完美的人。

也许你渴望一个无缝集成到你的生活空间的对象;有一种完成,让你的手指轻轻刷过光滑,精致的铝
也许你也是那种渴望表演的人,这意味着你在一个完全可调的,符合人体工程学的设计中努力获得卓越的,持久的建筑质量。

如果你是 - 那么你也是那种最需要保护的人?保护您的设备,并保护自己...?

然后,这是Desire2查看我的屏幕在家电梯升降机呈现在光滑,精制的铝
凭借人体工程学设计的观景高度,通过5个可调节高度的水平提供最终的观看舒适度,Desire2 View我的屏幕在家里电梯Riser可能是你的最终的欲望的对象。

Adjustable Elevator Riser - Silver

Pick your colour:

Ergonomic design: 5 levels of adjustable height elevation for comfortable viewing, promoting good posture and reducing strain on your eyes and neck.
Strong construction: Strong Construction enables compatibility of up to 14 inch Laptops with weight bearing capacity of 24kg
Anti-slip rubber pads: Rubber silicone pads help secure your laptop, and anti slip feet prevent slippage even on shiny surfaces.
Increases cooling and airflow: The open design increases cooling and airflow around the laptop whilst working.
£39.99
Free UK Shipping
30 Day Money Back Policy

Precision engineering

Crafted from premium aluminium

A minimalistic, modern design crafted out of a refined, premium silver anodised aluminium alloy that stylishly compliments computers and products such as Macs, iMacs, and MacBooks. Silver anodising is an electrochemical process that converts a metal surface into a decorative, durable, corrosion-resistant, anodic oxide finish. Anodised aluminium is considered environmentally safe, producing few, if any, harmful effects on land, air, or water.

Tactile anti-slip rubber pads

The Stand features several built-in silicone rubber pads placed tactically on the base and top surface to keep your Laptop securely in place and prevent it from falling. Silicone rubber is a great means of providing a non-slip quality to a surface; their anti-slip, grip-like qualities ensuring that your stand will not only stay fixed, but will also leave no residue when removed.

Ergonomically designed

This product is ergonomically designed to improve posture and maintain long-lasting health; with the ability to achieve a sufficient viewing elevation that reduces strain on your back and neck. As outlined by The Chartered Institute of Ergonomics and Human Factors, back and neck pain, headaches, shoulder and arm pain are common computer-related injuries. Such muscle and joint problems can be caused or made worse by poor workstation (desk) design, bad posture and sitting for long periods of time.

Product description

Perhaps you are the kind of person who desires perfection.

Perhaps you long for an object that seamlessly integrates into your living space; with a kind of finish that allows your fingers to lightly brush over sleek, refined aluminium.

Perhaps you are also the kind of person who desires performance, which means you strive for superior, long-lasting build quality in a fully adjustable, ergonomic design.

And if you are - Then are you also the kind of person who, above all else, desires protection? Protection of your device, and protection of yourself...?

Then this - is the Desire2 View My Screen At Home Elevator Riser presented in sleek, refined aluminium.

With it's ergonomically designed viewing elevation providing you ultimate viewing comfort through 5 levels of adjustable height, the Desire2 View My Screen At Home Elevator Riser could be your ultimate object of desire.