通用显示器立式支架与USB - 金

选择您的颜色:

快速数据传输和充电能力:4个USB端口至3.0标准5GB传输速率(比USB 2.0快10倍),具有充电功能
圆滑的外观:支架简化和组织您的办公桌,同时保持清洁,功能的风格。
人体工程学设计:铝制显示器支架提高您的显示器的最大舒适度,减少眼睛和颈部紧张,并促进良好的姿势。
支持多种设备:强大的铝合金可以支持各种设备,包括计算机显示器,笔记本电脑,一体式电脑,打印机和其他设备。最大承重31磅与稳定剂,以确保安全桌面放置。支架尺寸:宽度400mm x高度44mm x深度210mm
专为Macs:高级铝合金时尚地赞美苹果电脑和产品,如Macs,iMacs和MacBooks
£49.99
Free UK Shipping
30 Day Money Back Policy

精密工程

由优质铝制成

采用精致优质银色阳极氧化铝合金制成的简约现代化设计,时尚地支持Macs,iMacs和MacBook等计算机和产品。银阳极氧化是一种电化学工艺,可将金属表面转化为装饰性耐用的耐腐蚀阳极氧化处理。阳极氧化铝被认为对环境安全,对土地,空气或水产生的有害影响极少(如果有的话)。

紧凑的桌面管理

将计算机显示器或笔记本电脑从桌面抬起可让您腾出宝贵的桌面空间。优雅的设计可以让杂乱的桌面腾出空间,而立柜下方28厘米宽的空间让您可以存放小型笔记本电脑,键盘和鼠标,平板电脑,智能手机,USB集线器,纸张和其他日常办公用品。

符合人体工程学设计

该产品符合人体工程学认证,可改善姿势并保持持久健康;能够实现足够的观察高度,从而减少背部和颈部的压力。正如特许人体工程学和人为因素研究所所述,背部和颈部疼痛,头痛,肩膀和手臂疼痛是常见的计算机相关损伤。这种肌肉和关节问题可能会由于工作台(桌面)设计不良,姿势不佳以及长时间坐着而造成或恶化。

产品描述

也许你是那种渴望完美的人。也许你渴望一个无缝融入你的生活空间的物体;以一种完成,让你的手指轻轻刷过光滑,精致的铝。

也许你也是那种渴望表现的人,这意味着你要努力获得结果:无论是在快速数据传输速度还是卓越的,持久的构建质量。

如果你是 - 那么你是否也是那种最重要的人渴望得到保护的人?保护您的设备并保护您自己...?

然后,这是 - Desire2查看我的屏幕在家里USB提供时尚,精致的铝。

凭借4个USB端口至3.0认证标准(比USB 2.0快10倍),提供快速数据传输,充电功能和更多易于访问的端口,以及符合人体工程学设计的标高,为您提供最佳的观看舒适度,以及紧凑的桌面管理空间, Desire2在家中查看我的屏幕USB可能是您渴望的终极目标。

Universal Monitor Riser Stand with USB - Gold

Pick your colour:

Fast data transfer and charging capability: 4 USB ports to 3.0 Standard 5gbs transfer rate (10x faster than USB 2.0) with charging capability
Sleek looking: The stand simplifies and organizes your desk, while maintaining a clean, functional style.
Ergonomic design: The Aluminum Monitor Stand raises your monitor for maximum comfort, reducing eye and neck strain, and promoting good posture.
Supports many devices: Strong aluminum alloy can support a large variety of devices including a computer monitor, laptop, all-in-one computer, printer, and other devices. Max weight bearing 31 lbs with stabilisers to ensure secure desk placement. Stand dimensions: Width 400mm x Height 44mm x Depth 210mm
Designed for Macs: Premium aluminium alloy stylishly compliments Apple computers and products such as Macs, iMacs, and MacBooks
£49.99
Free UK Shipping
30 Day Money Back Policy

Precision engineering

Crafted from premium aluminium

A minimalistic, modern design crafted out of a refined, premium silver anodised aluminium alloy that stylishly compliments computers and products such as Macs, iMacs, and MacBooks. Silver anodising is an electrochemical process that converts a metal surface into a decorative, durable, corrosion-resistant, anodic oxide finish. Anodised aluminium is considered environmentally safe, producing few, if any, harmful effects on land, air, or water.

Compact desk management

Elevating your computer monitor or laptop off the desk allows you to free up valuable desk space. The elegant design will free up room on a cluttered desk, and a 28cm wide space directly below the stand allows you to store a small laptop, keyboard and mouse, tablet, smartphone, USB hub, paper, and other everyday office essentials.

Ergonomically designed

This product is ergonomically certified to improve posture and maintain long-lasting health; with the ability to achieve a sufficient viewing elevation that reduces strain on your back and neck. As outlined by The Chartered Institute of Ergonomics and Human Factors, back and neck pain, headaches, shoulder and arm pain are common computer-related injuries. Such muscle and joint problems can be caused or made worse by poor workstation (desk) design, bad posture and sitting for long periods of time.

Product description

Perhaps you are the kind of person who desires perfection. Perhaps you long for an object that seamlessly integrates into your living space; with a kind of finish that allows your fingers to lightly brush over sleek, refined aluminium.

Perhaps you are also the kind of person who desires performance, which means you strive for results: both in fast data transfer speeds, and superior, long-lasting build quality.

And if you are - Then are you also the kind of person who, above all else, desires protection? Protection of your device, and protection of yourself...?

Then this - Is the Desire2 View My Screen At Home USB presented in sleek, refined aluminium.

With 4 USB ports to 3.0 certified standard (10 times faster than USB 2.0) providing fast data transfer, charging capability and additional easy to access ports, and an ergonomically designed elevation providing you ultimate viewing comfort with a compact space underneath for desk management, the Desire2 View My Screen At Home USB could be your ultimate object of desire.